Call Us Today 410-768-3200

Contact Us

 
 

Our Contact Information

This site includes all of the tools necessary for you to work with us from your office or home, but if you prefer to visit us in person, we’d love to see you. Our address and contact information are located at the bottom of every page of this website.

806-D Cromwell Park Drive
Glen Burnie, MD 21061

Phone 410-768-3200

Fax 410-768-3244

info@printingspecialist.com

Gary Habicht, President: gary@printingspecialist.com
Scott Buswell, V.P. Sales: scott@printingspecialist.com
Lynda Kroh, Sales: lynda@printingspecialist.com
Joseph Kroh, Production: joe@printingspecialist.com
Justin Habicht, Production/Estimating: justin@printingspecialist.com
Marie Ryder, CSR/Office Manager: marie@printingspecialist.com
Denise Rubeling, CSR/Accounting: denise@printingspecialist.com
Michelle Archibald, CSR/Accounting: michelle@printingspecialist.com
Kevin Majoros, Controller: kevin@printingspecialist.com
Graphics: graphics@printingspecialist.com