806-D Cromwell Park Drive
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
Phone 410-768-3200

Gary Habicht, President: gary@printingspecialist.com
Scott Buswell, V.P. Sales: scott@printingspecialist.com
Lynda Kroh, Sales: lynda@printingspecialist.com
Joseph Kroh, Production: joe@printingspecialist.com
Justin Habicht, Production/Estimating: justin@printingspecialist.com
Marie Ryder, CSR/Office Manager: marie@printingspecialist.com
Sean Ector, Prepress Manager: sean@printingspecialist.com
Denise Rubeling, CSR/Accounting: denise@printingspecialist.com
Michelle Archibald, CSR/Accounting: michelle@printingspecialist.com
Kevin Majoros, Controller: kevin@printingspecialist.com
Graphics: graphics@printingspecialist.com

© Printing Specialist

We are a premier, one-stop custom union printshop that proudly serves the Maryland, DC, Virginia area..

GEARING UP FOR 2021 - LOOK FOR OUR NEW, 5 COLOR 24" x 36" PRESS

From banners and business cards to posters and postcards, our offset and digital printing experts are ready to turn your project into a thing of beauty.

...


THE TRADITION OF QUALITY CONTINUES…

Printing Specialist Original Building

Before we were Printing Specialist, we were called Fischer Printing Company. Started by Adolph Fischer, in 1921 on McPhail Street in West Baltimore, the business was passed down to his son, Albert, in the 1940s.

Albert, not having any children of his own, brought in his sister’s sons, Robert and Norman Habicht to help out, and they eventually purchased the business in the late 50s. When Robert's son, Gary came on board in 1970, the business moved and on April 1, 1970, the name was changed to Printing Specialist (so we would show up in the "white pages" of the phonebook under "Printing"). Robert retired in 1980 and coincidentally passed away on April 1, 2005.

Today, Gary's son, Justin is on board, making the fifth generation of printers.

- 50 years as Printing Specialist and 96 years of printing ink... it's in our blood!

Hot Off The Press

While there might not be “official” rules to magically make your marketing materials a success, these are some tried and true tactics to help you get the results you’re seeking.

2021 is the perfect opportunity to start generating video content for your marketing efforts, or to spruce up the ideas you already have.

2021 is finally upon us, and with it comes a renewed sense of hope. Take this time to consider what’s been holding your business’s marketing tactics back.

Your brainchild is our inspiration.

Let us combine our printing and marketing expertise with the service necessary to take your project from concept to completion. Business cards to brochures, catalogs to calendars, we'll deliver what you need, on time.