806-D Cromwell Park Drive
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
Phone 410-768-3200

Gary Habicht, President: gary@printingspecialist.com
Scott Buswell, V.P. Sales: scott@printingspecialist.com
Lynda Kroh, Sales: lynda@printingspecialist.com
Joseph Kroh, Production: joe@printingspecialist.com
Justin Habicht, Production/Estimating: justin@printingspecialist.com
Marie Ryder, CSR/Office Manager: marie@printingspecialist.com
Sean Ector, Prepress Manager: sean@printingspecialist.com
Denise Rubeling, CSR/Accounting: denise@printingspecialist.com
Michelle Archibald, CSR/Accounting: michelle@printingspecialist.com
Kevin Majoros, Controller: kevin@printingspecialist.com
Graphics: graphics@printingspecialist.com

© Printing Specialist

We are a premier, one-stop custom union print shop that proudly serves the Maryland, DC, Virginia area..

GEARING UP FOR 2021 - LOOK FOR OUR NEW, 5 COLOR 24" x 36" PRESS

From banners and business cards to posters and postcards, our offset and digital printing experts are ready to turn your project into a thing of beauty.

...


THE TRADITION OF QUALITY CONTINUES…

Printing Specialist Original Building

Before we were Printing Specialist, we were called Fischer Printing Company. Started by Adolph Fischer, in 1921 on McPhail Street in West Baltimore, the business was passed down to his son, Albert, in the 1940s.

Albert, not having any children of his own, brought in his sister’s sons, Robert and Norman Habicht to help out, and they eventually purchased the business in the late 50s. When Robert's son, Gary came on board in 1970, the business moved and on April 1, 1970, the name was changed to Printing Specialist (so we would show up in the "white pages" of the phonebook under "Printing"). Robert retired in 1980 and coincidentally passed away on April 1, 2005.

Today, Gary's son, Justin is on board, making the fifth generation of printers.

- 50 years as Printing Specialist and 96 years of printing ink... it's in our blood!

Hot Off The Press

The concept is simple—if you run into someone in an elevator, would you be able to sell them on your business, your product or even yourself as an employee in the short amount of time it takes to get to your destination?

In a world where emails ding every five minutes, send your customers a message the old fashioned way—using direct mail, A.K.A. snail mail.

Content marketing has the power to captivate your audience, turn skeptics into believers and even establish lifelong relationships. After all, words are a powerful tool.

Your brainchild is our inspiration.

Let us combine our printing and marketing expertise with the service necessary to take your project from concept to completion. Business cards to brochures, catalogs to calendars, we'll deliver what you need, on time.