806-D Cromwell Park Drive
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
Phone 410-768-3200

Gary Habicht, President: gary@printingspecialist.com
Scott Buswell, V.P. Sales: scott@printingspecialist.com
Lynda Kroh, Sales: lynda@printingspecialist.com
Joseph Kroh, Production: joe@printingspecialist.com
Justin Habicht, Production/Estimating: justin@printingspecialist.com
Marie Ryder, CSR/Office Manager: marie@printingspecialist.com
Sean Ector, Prepress Manager: sean@printingspecialist.com
Denise Rubeling, CSR/Accounting: denise@printingspecialist.com
Michelle Archibald, CSR/Accounting: michelle@printingspecialist.com
Kevin Majoros, Controller: kevin@printingspecialist.com
Graphics: graphics@printingspecialist.com

© Printing Specialist

Why Printing Specialist?

Dedicated Staff
Our dedicated, seasoned employees are passionate about what they produce.
  • From the simplest postcard to the most complex, multi-color, die cut piece, each of our people who handle your job is committed to making sure it is done correctly and on time.

  • Our customer service and graphics people are experienced professionals, who know your software and file formats and have a wealth of knowledge.

  • Deadlines that might seem impossible to most printers, are considered "normal" here... ...our schedule can be changed at any moment, to accommodate that emergency order.

  • Almost all of our production is done here in our own plant, by local people, not by someone in another city or state.

  • We are a socially responsible company and offer complete healthcare, vision, disability and dental to all employees, along with flex hours, profit sharing, life insurance and 401k matching programs.

  • We have the most current, technologically advanced equipment and software available.

  • We are committed to the environment and are SFI®, Maryland Green Registry & FSC® Certified [FSC® C103525]

  • We are centrally located between Baltimore and Annapolis, and easily reached via I-97, near BWI Airport.

  • We have been satisfying our many clients and growing steadily since we began in 1970.

"We have the people, the experience and the tools to meet even the most critical deadlines"