806-D Cromwell Park Drive
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
Phone 410-768-3200

Gary Habicht, President: gary@printingspecialist.com
Scott Buswell, V.P. Sales: scott@printingspecialist.com
Lynda Kroh, Sales: lynda@printingspecialist.com
Joseph Kroh, Production: joe@printingspecialist.com
Justin Habicht, Production/Estimating: justin@printingspecialist.com
Marie Ryder, CSR/Office Manager: marie@printingspecialist.com
Sean Ector, Prepress Manager: sean@printingspecialist.com
Denise Rubeling, CSR/Accounting: denise@printingspecialist.com
Michelle Archibald, CSR/Accounting: michelle@printingspecialist.com
Kevin Majoros, Controller: kevin@printingspecialist.com
Graphics: graphics@printingspecialist.com

© Printing Specialist

This site includes all of the tools necessary for you to work with us from your office or home, but if you prefer to visit us in person, we’d love to see you and be happy to give you a personal tour of our plant.

If you need to contact one of our staff:

SALES: Scott Buswell - scott@printingspecialist.com

SALES: Lynda Kroh - lynda@printingspecialist.com

INSIDE SALES: Justin Habicht - justin@printingspecialist.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE: Marie Ryder - marie@printingspecialist.com

GRAPHICS: Sean Ector - sean@printingspecialist.com

ACCOUNTING: Denise Rubeling - denise@printingspecialist.com

PRODUCTION: Joe Kroh - joe@printingspecialist.com

Our address and general contact information are located at the bottom of every page of this website.

Gary Habicht, President: gary@printingspecialist.com
Scott Buswell, V.P. Sales: scott@printingspecialist.com
Lynda Kroh, Sales: lynda@printingspecialist.com
Joseph Kroh, Production: joe@printingspecialist.com
Justin Habicht, Production/Estimating: justin@printingspecialist.com
Marie Ryder, CSR/Office Manager: marie@printingspecialist.com
Sean Ector, Prepress Manager: sean@printingspecialist.com
Denise Rubeling, CSR/Accounting: denise@printingspecialist.com
Michelle Archibald, CSR/Accounting: michelle@printingspecialist.com
Kevin Majoros, Controller: kevin@printingspecialist.com
Graphics: graphics@printingspecialist.com

806-D Cromwell Park Drive
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
Phone 410-768-3200