806-D Cromwell Park Drive
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
Phone 410-768-3200

Gary Habicht, President: gary@printingspecialist.com
Scott Buswell, V.P. Sales: scott@printingspecialist.com
Lynda Kroh, Sales: lynda@printingspecialist.com
Joseph Kroh, Production: joe@printingspecialist.com
Justin Habicht, Production/Estimating: justin@printingspecialist.com
Marie Ryder, CSR/Office Manager: marie@printingspecialist.com
Sean Ector, Prepress Manager: sean@printingspecialist.com
Denise Rubeling, CSR/Accounting: denise@printingspecialist.com
Michelle Archibald, CSR/Accounting: michelle@printingspecialist.com
Kevin Majoros, Controller: kevin@printingspecialist.com
Graphics: graphics@printingspecialist.com

© Printing Specialist
Thanks to the convenience of our online file transfer module, there's no need to make a special trip just to deliver a file. You can easily send a file from your computer in a matter of minutes. Just enter your information below, click submit, and we'll send you an e-mail to confirm that we've received it. It's that easy.
(Click to view calendar)
Please provide information about the file you are sending. Include what application you used to create the file.

Click on the "Browse" button below to select a file on your computer. After you've selected the file, click the "Send File" to transfer your file to us. Please use WinZip or StuffIt to compress the file before you send it. If you do not have compression software installed, visit the Software Downloads area in Resources & Support for additional information.

No file selected
No file selected
No file selected
No file selected