806-D Cromwell Park Drive
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
Phone 410-768-3200

Gary Habicht, President: gary@printingspecialist.com
Scott Buswell, V.P. Sales: scott@printingspecialist.com
Lynda Kroh, Sales: lynda@printingspecialist.com
Joseph Kroh, Production: joe@printingspecialist.com
Justin Habicht, Production/Estimating: justin@printingspecialist.com
Marie Ryder, CSR/Office Manager: marie@printingspecialist.com
Sean Ector, Prepress Manager: sean@printingspecialist.com
Denise Rubeling, CSR/Accounting: denise@printingspecialist.com
Michelle Archibald, CSR/Accounting: michelle@printingspecialist.com
Kevin Majoros, Controller: kevin@printingspecialist.com
Graphics: graphics@printingspecialist.com

© Printing Specialist Corporation

Is your project ready for production? Are you still kicking a few ideas around? Do you need to budget for your next project? Whether you're still sketching on a napkin or have camera-ready art on disk, we can help with the next step. Just submit your project information in the form below and a representative will contact you soon.

Specific Project Information:
Ink
Brand, Weight, Finish, Text/Cover
Coating
Number of Sides Coated
Type of Coating
Finishing Services Required for this Project
Please provide additional details about your project in the field below.
No file selected