806-D Cromwell Park Drive
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
Phone 410-768-3200

Gary Habicht, President: gary@printingspecialist.com
Scott Buswell, V.P. Sales: scott@printingspecialist.com
Lynda Kroh, Sales: lynda@printingspecialist.com
Joseph Kroh, Production: joe@printingspecialist.com
Justin Habicht, Production/Estimating: justin@printingspecialist.com
Marie Ryder, CSR/Office Manager: marie@printingspecialist.com
Sean Ector, Prepress Manager: sean@printingspecialist.com
Denise Rubeling, CSR/Accounting: denise@printingspecialist.com
Michelle Archibald, CSR/Accounting: michelle@printingspecialist.com
Kevin Majoros, Controller: kevin@printingspecialist.com
Graphics: graphics@printingspecialist.com

© Printing Specialist

Cross Media Marketing

According to the Direct Marketing Association, 42% of people prefer to respond to direct mail online. Other studies show that personalized URLs (aka PURLS) can boost response rates 2-5 times more than regular direct mail alone.

With a well designed cross media marketing program, you can connect with your target market through numerous media channels and see a significantly increased response rate.

Our cross-media marketing solutions make it possible for you to pair the impact of direct mail with the interactive capabilities of the internet.

This allows you to:

  • Improve direct marketing response rates.
  • Generate more qualified leads.
  • Convert high-quality leads into revenue.
  • Measure results in real time.

Learn how we can help you optimize and integrate your marketing efforts.

Contact us online or give us a call.