806-D Cromwell Park Drive
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
Phone 410-768-3200

Gary Habicht, President: gary@printingspecialist.com
Scott Buswell, V.P. Sales: scott@printingspecialist.com
Lynda Kroh, Sales: lynda@printingspecialist.com
Joseph Kroh, Production: joe@printingspecialist.com
Justin Habicht, Production/Estimating: justin@printingspecialist.com
Marie Ryder, CSR/Office Manager: marie@printingspecialist.com
Sean Ector, Prepress Manager: sean@printingspecialist.com
Denise Rubeling, CSR/Accounting: denise@printingspecialist.com
Michelle Archibald, CSR/Accounting: michelle@printingspecialist.com
Kevin Majoros, Controller: kevin@printingspecialist.com
Graphics: graphics@printingspecialist.com

© Printing Specialist

Design

Do you have visions of marketing materials dancing in your head, but you need an experienced artist to bring them to life? Let our experienced graphic designers make your design dreams a reality. Whether you need a properly crafted logo, an engaging direct mail series or an eye-catching brochure, our designers will create something you'll be proud to put your name on.

From a creative consultation to logo design and creation of corporate identities, our designers are knowledgeable, experienced and eager to make you and your brand look amazing. Wherever you are in the design process, we're ready to step in and help.

Ready to get started?

Contact us online or give us a call.