806-D Cromwell Park Drive
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
Phone 410-768-3200

Gary Habicht, President: gary@printingspecialist.com
Scott Buswell, V.P. Sales: scott@printingspecialist.com
Lynda Kroh, Sales: lynda@printingspecialist.com
Joseph Kroh, Production: joe@printingspecialist.com
Justin Habicht, Production/Estimating: justin@printingspecialist.com
Marie Ryder, CSR/Office Manager: marie@printingspecialist.com
Sean Ector, Prepress Manager: sean@printingspecialist.com
Denise Rubeling, CSR/Accounting: denise@printingspecialist.com
Michelle Archibald, CSR/Accounting: michelle@printingspecialist.com
Kevin Majoros, Controller: kevin@printingspecialist.com
Graphics: graphics@printingspecialist.com

© Printing Specialist

Finishing

From creating the design to printing the final piece, most projects go through several steps before we consider them fully complete. One of the most important steps of the process is the final one: finishing and bindery. We offer a wide variety of solutions for finishing and bindery so you can rest assured that your project will be well taken care of from the beginning to the very end. From cutting to collating, scoring to kitting, we'll finish your project with the most appropriate method and according to the highest standards.

Once the design and printing of your project has been completed, we will work with you to determine which finishing and bindery services your piece will need.

Finishing Options:

  • Cutting
  • Collating
  • Die-cutting
  • Folding
  • Gluing
  • Hole punching
  • Inserts
  • Kitting
  • Mounting
  • Padding
  • Scoring
  • Stamping
  • Tabbing

Bindery Options:

  • Coil binding
  • Comb binding
  • GBC binding
  • Perfect binding
  • Saddle stitching
  • Side stitching
  • Spiral binding
  • Three-ring binding

Ready to get started or want to explore other options?

Contact us online or give us a call.