806-D Cromwell Park Drive
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
Phone 410-768-3200

Gary Habicht, President: gary@printingspecialist.com
Scott Buswell, V.P. Sales: scott@printingspecialist.com
Lynda Kroh, Sales: lynda@printingspecialist.com
Joseph Kroh, Production: joe@printingspecialist.com
Justin Habicht, Production/Estimating: justin@printingspecialist.com
Marie Ryder, CSR/Office Manager: marie@printingspecialist.com
Sean Ector, Prepress Manager: sean@printingspecialist.com
Denise Rubeling, CSR/Accounting: denise@printingspecialist.com
Michelle Archibald, CSR/Accounting: michelle@printingspecialist.com
Kevin Majoros, Controller: kevin@printingspecialist.com
Graphics: graphics@printingspecialist.com

© Printing Specialist

Brochures

When you need to communicate key messages to your audience, there’s nothing more effective than a full-color, custom brochure. Business brochures allow you to share detailed information about your products and services in a uniquely presentable way. Bring us your project, and we’ll work tirelessly to craft the perfect brochure for your organization. 

Brochures (Default)

Brochures - Full Color
Brochures - Full Color

Brochures - Full Color

Brochures - Full Color

We proudly serve local and regional clients who are looking for professionally designed, custom brochures. Our digital printing experts specialize in:

  • Bifold brochures
  • Trifold brochures
  • Quad-fold brochures
  • Gatefold brochures
  • V-fold brochures
  • Accordion brochures

Quantity Price Subtotal
1 $2.00 $2.00
25 $1.30 $32.50
50 $1.30 $65.00
100 $1.25 $125.00
250 $1.08 $270.00
500 $1.00 $500.00
1,000 $1.00 $1,000.00
2,500 $0.638 $1,595.00
5,000 $0.406 $2,030.00
@ $2.00 ea.
Paper Stock
Fold Type
Subtotal
N/A