806-D Cromwell Park Drive
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
Phone 410-768-3200

Gary Habicht, President: gary@printingspecialist.com
Scott Buswell, V.P. Sales: scott@printingspecialist.com
Lynda Kroh, Sales: lynda@printingspecialist.com
Joseph Kroh, Production: joe@printingspecialist.com
Justin Habicht, Production/Estimating: justin@printingspecialist.com
Marie Ryder, CSR/Office Manager: marie@printingspecialist.com
Sean Ector, Prepress Manager: sean@printingspecialist.com
Denise Rubeling, CSR/Accounting: denise@printingspecialist.com
Michelle Archibald, CSR/Accounting: michelle@printingspecialist.com
Kevin Majoros, Controller: kevin@printingspecialist.com
Graphics: graphics@printingspecialist.com

© Printing Specialist

Catalogs

Your business has a lot to offer and there’s no better way to sell multiple products and services than by putting them in a high-quality catalog. Let our staff of experts entice your customers or other businesses by showing them the products and services you have to offer.

Catalogs (Default)

Catalogs - Full color, up to 25 pages
Catalogs - Full color, up to 25 pages

Catalogs - Full color, up to 25 pages

Catalogs - Full color, up to 25 pages

We’re the catalog printer you’ve been looking for. Get the word out about your business with:

  • Business-to-business catalogs
  • Business-to-consumer catalogs
  • Digital catalogs
  • Retail catalogs
  • Supply catalogs

Quantity Price Subtotal
1 $12.25 $12.25
2 $12.25 $24.50
3 $12.25 $36.75
4 $9.75 $39.00
5 $9.95 $49.75
10 $9.70 $97.00
15 $8.00 $120.00
20 $7.25 $145.00
25 $7.24 $181.00
50 $6.00 $300.00
@ $12.25 ea.
Subtotal
N/A