806-D Cromwell Park Drive
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
Phone 410-768-3200

Gary Habicht, President: gary@printingspecialist.com
Scott Buswell, V.P. Sales: scott@printingspecialist.com
Lynda Kroh, Sales: lynda@printingspecialist.com
Joseph Kroh, Production: joe@printingspecialist.com
Justin Habicht, Production/Estimating: justin@printingspecialist.com
Marie Ryder, CSR/Office Manager: marie@printingspecialist.com
Sean Ector, Prepress Manager: sean@printingspecialist.com
Denise Rubeling, CSR/Accounting: denise@printingspecialist.com
Michelle Archibald, CSR/Accounting: michelle@printingspecialist.com
Kevin Majoros, Controller: kevin@printingspecialist.com
Graphics: graphics@printingspecialist.com

© Printing Specialist Corporation

Posters

Posters aren’t just for bedroom walls. They’re a great way capture an audience and raise awareness. We specialize in printing high-quality, custom posters of all shapes and sizes.

Posters (Default)

Posters - 11 x 17 Full color, glossy
Posters - 11 x 17 Full color, glossy

Posters - 11 x 17 Full color, glossy

Posters - 11 x 17 Full color, glossy

Just tell us your needs, and we’ll work tirelessly to exceed your expectations. We print every type of poster you can imagine, including:

  • Advertising posters
  • Black-and-white posters
  • Custom posters
  • Educational posters
  • Event posters
  • Full-color posters
  • Graphic posters
  • Motivational posters
  • Specialty posters
  • Text or typographical posters

Quantity Price Subtotal
1 $8.00 $8.00
2 $7.50 $15.00
3 $7.00 $21.00
4 $6.75 $27.00
5 $6.60 $33.00
10 $6.40 $64.00
25 $6.00 $150.00
50 $5.80 $290.00
100 $5.50 $550.00
@ $8.00 ea.
Subtotal
N/A