806-D Cromwell Park Drive
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
Phone 410-768-3200

Gary Habicht, President: gary@printingspecialist.com
Scott Buswell, V.P. Sales: scott@printingspecialist.com
Lynda Kroh, Sales: lynda@printingspecialist.com
Joseph Kroh, Production: joe@printingspecialist.com
Justin Habicht, Production/Estimating: justin@printingspecialist.com
Marie Ryder, CSR/Office Manager: marie@printingspecialist.com
Sean Ector, Prepress Manager: sean@printingspecialist.com
Denise Rubeling, CSR/Accounting: denise@printingspecialist.com
Michelle Archibald, CSR/Accounting: michelle@printingspecialist.com
Kevin Majoros, Controller: kevin@printingspecialist.com
Graphics: graphics@printingspecialist.com

© Printing Specialist

Programs

We offer program-printing services to commemorate your special event. From weddings and anniversaries to banquets and ceremonies, our print programs are created with no detail overlooked. Print programs can range from traditional formats to impressive, full-color designs. Our office can also create programs for sporting and other continuously scheduled events.

Programs (Default)

Programs - Up to 4 pages
Programs - Up to 4 pages

Programs - Up to 4 pages

Programs - Up to 4 pages

What are you waiting for? Get with the program and start working with us today.

(Scared people aren’t going to show up to your event? Don’t want to throw away a ton of extra programs? Fill seats by sending out customized invitations!)

Quantity Price Subtotal
5 $0.70 $3.50
10 $0.60 $6.00
25 $0.40 $10.00
50 $0.36 $18.00
100 $0.27 $27.00
250 $0.22 $55.00
500 $0.16 $80.00
@ $0.70 ea.
Subtotal
N/A