806-D Cromwell Park Drive
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
Phone 410-768-3200

Gary Habicht, President: gary@printingspecialist.com
Scott Buswell, V.P. Sales: scott@printingspecialist.com
Lynda Kroh, Sales: lynda@printingspecialist.com
Joseph Kroh, Production: joe@printingspecialist.com
Justin Habicht, Production/Estimating: justin@printingspecialist.com
Marie Ryder, CSR/Office Manager: marie@printingspecialist.com
Sean Ector, Prepress Manager: sean@printingspecialist.com
Denise Rubeling, CSR/Accounting: denise@printingspecialist.com
Michelle Archibald, CSR/Accounting: michelle@printingspecialist.com
Kevin Majoros, Controller: kevin@printingspecialist.com
Graphics: graphics@printingspecialist.com

© Printing Specialist

Tickets

Step right up, step right up! No event or concert is complete without customized tickets. Don’t go anywhere else for the printed tickets your next event needs. It’d be our pleasure to create customized tickets for your event and mail them to you wherever you are. If you need event tickets, raffle tickets, stag tickets, roll tickets or custom tickets, we’ve got you covered.

Tickets (Default)

Tickets
Tickets

Tickets

Tickets

Black & White, or choose Color. But what’s an event without people? Make sure you fill to capacity and spread the word about your next event. Utilize our postcard, newsletter and flyer services to build your crowds.

Quantity Price Subtotal
50 $0.24 $12.00
100 $0.20 $20.00
250 $0.12 $30.00
500 $0.09 $45.00
1,000 $0.06 $60.00
1,500 $0.05 $75.00
2,500 $0.048 $120.00
@ $0.24 ea.
Subtotal
N/A