806-D Cromwell Park Drive
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
Phone 410-768-3200

Gary Habicht, President: gary@printingspecialist.com
Scott Buswell, V.P. Sales: scott@printingspecialist.com
Lynda Kroh, Sales: lynda@printingspecialist.com
Joseph Kroh, Production: joe@printingspecialist.com
Justin Habicht, Production/Estimating: justin@printingspecialist.com
Marie Ryder, CSR/Office Manager: marie@printingspecialist.com
Sean Ector, Prepress Manager: sean@printingspecialist.com
Denise Rubeling, CSR/Accounting: denise@printingspecialist.com
Michelle Archibald, CSR/Accounting: michelle@printingspecialist.com
Kevin Majoros, Controller: kevin@printingspecialist.com
Graphics: graphics@printingspecialist.com

© Printing Specialist

Few print pieces say more about the professionalism and progress of your business like an annual report. To guarantee your report is designed and printed without any problems, work with our pros. Our staff upholds the most stringent quality assurance processes that ensure you’ll end up with a tidy annual report that will be completed on time and on budget. Bring us your content, and we’ll get your annual report started today. 

Want to keep your employees, shareholders and customers in the loop more frequently? Send out a company newsletter

Get A Quote!