806-D Cromwell Park Drive
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
Phone 410-768-3200

Gary Habicht, President: gary@printingspecialist.com
Scott Buswell, V.P. Sales: scott@printingspecialist.com
Lynda Kroh, Sales: lynda@printingspecialist.com
Joseph Kroh, Production: joe@printingspecialist.com
Justin Habicht, Production/Estimating: justin@printingspecialist.com
Marie Ryder, CSR/Office Manager: marie@printingspecialist.com
Sean Ector, Prepress Manager: sean@printingspecialist.com
Denise Rubeling, CSR/Accounting: denise@printingspecialist.com
Michelle Archibald, CSR/Accounting: michelle@printingspecialist.com
Kevin Majoros, Controller: kevin@printingspecialist.com
Graphics: graphics@printingspecialist.com

© Printing Specialist Corporation

A business brochure is a great way to communicate key messages to your audience about your products and services. We serve local and regional clients who are looking for professionally produced print brochures and digital brochures. In addition, our brochure folding options include (but are not limited to):

  • Bifold brochures
  • Trifold brochures
  • Quad-fold brochures
  • Gatefold brochures
  • V-fold brochures
  • Accordion brochures

Our experts design your brochure with your business in mind. Printed brochures help you establish credibility while conveying your service offering. Bring us your brochure project and we’ll help you get the conversation started with your customers.
Don’t have enough content to fill a brochure? Think about getting some flyers made instead.

Get A Quote!