806-D Cromwell Park Drive
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
Phone 410-768-3200

Gary Habicht, President: gary@printingspecialist.com
Scott Buswell, V.P. Sales: scott@printingspecialist.com
Lynda Kroh, Sales: lynda@printingspecialist.com
Joseph Kroh, Production: joe@printingspecialist.com
Justin Habicht, Production/Estimating: justin@printingspecialist.com
Marie Ryder, CSR/Office Manager: marie@printingspecialist.com
Sean Ector, Prepress Manager: sean@printingspecialist.com
Denise Rubeling, CSR/Accounting: denise@printingspecialist.com
Michelle Archibald, CSR/Accounting: michelle@printingspecialist.com
Kevin Majoros, Controller: kevin@printingspecialist.com
Graphics: graphics@printingspecialist.com

© Printing Specialist

Get your business’ name out there with custom, personalized business cards you’ll be proud to hand out. You can trust us for all of your business card needs. From a basic black-and-white business card to an impressive, full-color design—we’ll give you the credible look that embodies your brand. Get the type of business card you’re looking for:

  • Single-sided business cards
  • Double-sided business cards
  • Custom business cards
  • Embossed business cards
  • Glossy business cards
  • Metallic finish business cards 

If you need more than just a business card, we can create a corporate identity package with an integrated system of business cards, letterhead and envelopes. Call us or stop in and we’ll get down to business.

Get A Quote!