806-D Cromwell Park Drive
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
Phone 410-768-3200

Gary Habicht, President: gary@printingspecialist.com
Scott Buswell, V.P. Sales: scott@printingspecialist.com
Lynda Kroh, Sales: lynda@printingspecialist.com
Joseph Kroh, Production: joe@printingspecialist.com
Justin Habicht, Production/Estimating: justin@printingspecialist.com
Marie Ryder, CSR/Office Manager: marie@printingspecialist.com
Sean Ector, Prepress Manager: sean@printingspecialist.com
Denise Rubeling, CSR/Accounting: denise@printingspecialist.com
Michelle Archibald, CSR/Accounting: michelle@printingspecialist.com
Kevin Majoros, Controller: kevin@printingspecialist.com
Graphics: graphics@printingspecialist.com

© Printing Specialist

Your business has a lot to offer and there’s no better way to sell multiple products and services than by putting them in a high-quality catalog. Let our staff of experts entice your customers or other businesses by showing them the products and services you have to offer. We’re the catalog printer you’ve been looking for.
Get the word out about your business with:

  • Business-to-business catalogs
  • Business-to-consumer catalogs
  • Digital catalogs
  • Retail catalogs
  • Supply catalogs

Want to focus on a particular item or service? Send a postcard for a targeted marketing push.

Get A Quote!