806-D Cromwell Park Drive
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
Phone 410-768-3200

Gary Habicht, President: gary@printingspecialist.com
Scott Buswell, V.P. Sales: scott@printingspecialist.com
Lynda Kroh, Sales: lynda@printingspecialist.com
Joseph Kroh, Production: joe@printingspecialist.com
Justin Habicht, Production/Estimating: justin@printingspecialist.com
Marie Ryder, CSR/Office Manager: marie@printingspecialist.com
Sean Ector, Prepress Manager: sean@printingspecialist.com
Denise Rubeling, CSR/Accounting: denise@printingspecialist.com
Michelle Archibald, CSR/Accounting: michelle@printingspecialist.com
Kevin Majoros, Controller: kevin@printingspecialist.com
Graphics: graphics@printingspecialist.com

© Printing Specialist

You’re invited to use us for all your invitation printing needs. After all, every great event needs a professional, great looking invitation. Our printshop offers invitations for any and all occasions, including:

  • Baby shower invitations
  • Birthday invitations
  • Bridal shower invitations
  • Graduation invitations
  • Wedding invitations
  • And more!

Don’t see the invitation you’re looking for on our list? Contact us and we’ll work with you on the invitation you have in mind.
Promote your event with a customized banner

Get A Quote!