806-D Cromwell Park Drive
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
Phone 410-768-3200

Gary Habicht, President: gary@printingspecialist.com
Scott Buswell, V.P. Sales: scott@printingspecialist.com
Lynda Kroh, Sales: lynda@printingspecialist.com
Joseph Kroh, Production: joe@printingspecialist.com
Justin Habicht, Production/Estimating: justin@printingspecialist.com
Marie Ryder, CSR/Office Manager: marie@printingspecialist.com
Sean Ector, Prepress Manager: sean@printingspecialist.com
Denise Rubeling, CSR/Accounting: denise@printingspecialist.com
Michelle Archibald, CSR/Accounting: michelle@printingspecialist.com
Kevin Majoros, Controller: kevin@printingspecialist.com
Graphics: graphics@printingspecialist.com

© Printing Specialist

Nothing is worse than a frustrating, clunky manual that’s hard to read. Trust our staff of experts to print, collate and bind your print manuals and handbooks. Let our tried and true process give you peace of mind during manual printing projects. Our office is close enough to get your print manuals or handbooks to you quickly. Just let us know what you need, and we’ll deliver.

Get A Quote!