806-D Cromwell Park Drive
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
Phone 410-768-3200

Gary Habicht, President: gary@printingspecialist.com
Scott Buswell, V.P. Sales: scott@printingspecialist.com
Lynda Kroh, Sales: lynda@printingspecialist.com
Joseph Kroh, Production: joe@printingspecialist.com
Justin Habicht, Production/Estimating: justin@printingspecialist.com
Marie Ryder, CSR/Office Manager: marie@printingspecialist.com
Sean Ector, Prepress Manager: sean@printingspecialist.com
Denise Rubeling, CSR/Accounting: denise@printingspecialist.com
Michelle Archibald, CSR/Accounting: michelle@printingspecialist.com
Kevin Majoros, Controller: kevin@printingspecialist.com
Graphics: graphics@printingspecialist.com

© Printing Specialist

We believe each newsletter has a story to tell—literally. Let our team give your publication a life of its own with eye-catching design and professional layout. We can spruce up your existing newsletter design with vivid, full-color imagery or create a newsletter from scratch.
A few of the types of newsletters that businesses in the area have trusted us to create include:

  • Business newsletters
  • Church newsletters
  • Custom newsletters
  • Corporate newsletters
  • School newsletters
  • And more!

Stay in touch with your customers and prospects by sending them a postcard in between newsletters.

Get A Quote!