806-D Cromwell Park Drive
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
Phone 410-768-3200

Gary Habicht, President: gary@printingspecialist.com
Scott Buswell, V.P. Sales: scott@printingspecialist.com
Lynda Kroh, Sales: lynda@printingspecialist.com
Joseph Kroh, Production: joe@printingspecialist.com
Justin Habicht, Production/Estimating: justin@printingspecialist.com
Marie Ryder, CSR/Office Manager: marie@printingspecialist.com
Sean Ector, Prepress Manager: sean@printingspecialist.com
Denise Rubeling, CSR/Accounting: denise@printingspecialist.com
Michelle Archibald, CSR/Accounting: michelle@printingspecialist.com
Kevin Majoros, Controller: kevin@printingspecialist.com
Graphics: graphics@printingspecialist.com

© Printing Specialist

Marketing postcards are an inexpensive and effective way to reach your audience. These targeted marketing pieces can quickly convey key messages and offerings. Direct mail and postcards have been simple and effective for decades. Trust our staff of experts to create a custom postcard (available in all shapes and sizes) for your business.
We specialize in:

  • Business postcards
  • Custom postcards
  • Invitation postcards
  • Promotional postcards
  • And more!

Want to take your mailing to the next level? Consider including an attention-getting promotional product with the postcard you sent to customers and prospects.

Get A Quote!