806-D Cromwell Park Drive
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
Phone 410-768-3200

Gary Habicht, President: gary@printingspecialist.com
Scott Buswell, V.P. Sales: scott@printingspecialist.com
Lynda Kroh, Sales: lynda@printingspecialist.com
Joseph Kroh, Production: joe@printingspecialist.com
Justin Habicht, Production/Estimating: justin@printingspecialist.com
Marie Ryder, CSR/Office Manager: marie@printingspecialist.com
Sean Ector, Prepress Manager: sean@printingspecialist.com
Denise Rubeling, CSR/Accounting: denise@printingspecialist.com
Michelle Archibald, CSR/Accounting: michelle@printingspecialist.com
Kevin Majoros, Controller: kevin@printingspecialist.com
Graphics: graphics@printingspecialist.com

© Printing Specialist

Posters are forms of art. And art can be an expression of self (or a great way to gain attention and awareness about a particular issue). Add some excitement to any wall with a high-quality, custom poster. No poster-printing project is too big or too small. Our shop can print the poster that’s right for you.

  • Advertising posters
  • Black-and-white posters
  • Custom posters
  • Educational posters
  • Event posters
  • Full-color posters
  • Graphic posters
  • Motivational posters
  • Specialty posters
  • Text or typographical posters

If you want something larger, but somewhat similar to posters, view our selection of banners.

Get A Quote!