806-D Cromwell Park Drive
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
Phone 410-768-3200

Gary Habicht, President: gary@printingspecialist.com
Scott Buswell, V.P. Sales: scott@printingspecialist.com
Lynda Kroh, Sales: lynda@printingspecialist.com
Joseph Kroh, Production: joe@printingspecialist.com
Justin Habicht, Production/Estimating: justin@printingspecialist.com
Marie Ryder, CSR/Office Manager: marie@printingspecialist.com
Sean Ector, Prepress Manager: sean@printingspecialist.com
Denise Rubeling, CSR/Accounting: denise@printingspecialist.com
Michelle Archibald, CSR/Accounting: michelle@printingspecialist.com
Kevin Majoros, Controller: kevin@printingspecialist.com
Graphics: graphics@printingspecialist.com

© Printing Specialist

Additional Resources

If you haven't been able to find exactly the information you need to finish your project on time, we've compiled a list of other websites that provide additional details about the computer systems and software that you're using to design your next project.

Software Tips & Tricks

  • Acrobat, InDesign, Illustrator, Pagemaker, Photoshop, and more.

  • AppleWorks, iMovie, iTunes, and Final Cut Pro

  • CorelDRAW, PhotoPaint, KPT Photoshop Plugins, and Ventura

  • Word, PowerPoint, Excel, Publisher, and more

  • QuarkXPress, QuarkWrapture, and XTensions

Fonts & Typography

General Technology

  • Software and hardware reviews, price comparisons, purchasing recommendations, and technology news

  • The place to be if you want to download freeware, shareware, and commercial demonstration software

  • Computer, printer, scanner, monitor, handhelds, and digital camera news and reviews