806-D Cromwell Park Drive
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
Phone 410-768-3200

Gary Habicht, President: gary@printingspecialist.com
Scott Buswell, V.P. Sales: scott@printingspecialist.com
Lynda Kroh, Sales: lynda@printingspecialist.com
Joseph Kroh, Production: joe@printingspecialist.com
Justin Habicht, Production/Estimating: justin@printingspecialist.com
Marie Ryder, CSR/Office Manager: marie@printingspecialist.com
Sean Ector, Prepress Manager: sean@printingspecialist.com
Denise Rubeling, CSR/Accounting: denise@printingspecialist.com
Michelle Archibald, CSR/Accounting: michelle@printingspecialist.com
Kevin Majoros, Controller: kevin@printingspecialist.com
Graphics: graphics@printingspecialist.com

© Printing Specialist Corporation

We print both offset and digitally and can produce the following:

  • letterheads
  • business cards
  • rack cards
  • mailers
  • newsletters
  • booklets
  • labels
  • rolodex cards
  • magnetic cards
  • note cards
  • hang tags
  • envelopes of all types
  • postcards
  • flyers
  • brochures
  • posters
  • forms
  • inserts
  • tent cards
  • menus
  • memo pads
  • door hangers

...and almost anything else you might need printed for your business or organization.