806-D Cromwell Park Drive
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
Phone 410-768-3200

Gary Habicht, President: gary@printingspecialist.com
Scott Buswell, V.P. Sales: scott@printingspecialist.com
Lynda Kroh, Sales: lynda@printingspecialist.com
Joseph Kroh, Production: joe@printingspecialist.com
Justin Habicht, Production/Estimating: justin@printingspecialist.com
Marie Ryder, CSR/Office Manager: marie@printingspecialist.com
Sean Ector, Prepress Manager: sean@printingspecialist.com
Denise Rubeling, CSR/Accounting: denise@printingspecialist.com
Michelle Archibald, CSR/Accounting: michelle@printingspecialist.com
Kevin Majoros, Controller: kevin@printingspecialist.com
Graphics: graphics@printingspecialist.com

© Printing Specialist Corporation
Products & Services

When it comes to business communications services, we've got it covered. We can provide virtually any product or service imaginable to communicate with your clients, employees, stockholders, or vendors. We're experts at corporate identity pieces. But that's only the beginning. To learn more about the many products and services we offer, please contact one of our representatives.

Products

Services